About Us

LLC "Nikobudproekt" – LLC "Nikobudproekt" is an engineering and construction company that provides a full range of construction works, starting from the design phase, obtaining a building permit and till the very commissioning. Stable structure and years of experience of our company allow you to organize production processes with significant reduction of production terms and improve the operational reliability of construction objects.

CompanyEngineering and construction company "Nikobudproekt" was founded in mid-2006. During the existence of our company, our experts have built and commissioned a lot of different objects. To date, the main focus of our company is an industrial building, in the framework of which a systematic approach is implemented, taking into account the advanced construction technologies, the required level of reliability and safety.

Our company operates modern production facilities and our personnel policy is aimed at creating a team of professionals who are able implement the most complex objects - from renovation to new construction.

We implement:

Acting as a general contractor in the construction and also as a general project organization, "Nikobudproekt" company is ready to provide services for the construction, design and renovation of various facilities:

  • industrial and warehouse buildings and structures
  • civil, administrative and office buildings
  • residential buildings

And also to provide services for the implementation of certain types of works:

  • solid works
  • finishing works
  • roofing
  • dismantling
  • designing of metal and wooden structures
  • works of engineering and geological, geodetic surveys
  • designing of monolithic structures and facilities
  • facade works
  • laying of industrial concrete floors
  • construction and installation of metal-plastic and aluminum structures
  • designing and installation of electrical networks and electrics
  • designing and installation of water supply and sanitation
  • construction of reinforced masonry structures
  • fabrication and installation of metal structures
  • installation of the heating and ventilation systems

О компании

ООО «Никобудпроект» – проектно-строительная компания, которая обеспечивает полный комплекс работ в строительстве, начиная с этапа проектирования, получения разрешения на строительство и до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию. Стабильная структура и многолетний опыт нашей компании, позволяют организовать производственные процессы с существенными сокращениями сроков производства и повысить эксплуатационную надежность объектов строительства.

КомпанияПроектно-строительная компания “Никобудпроект” основана в середине 2006 года . За период существования компании нашими специалистами было построено и введено в эксплуатацию множество различных объектов. На сегодняшний день основным направлением деятельности нашей компании является промышленное строительство, в рамках которого реализуется системный подход, учитывающий передовые технологии строительства, требуемый уровень надежности и безопасности.

Наша компания располагает современной производственной базой, а проводимая кадровая политика позволяет создать коллектив специалистов, которые могут реализовать самые сложные объекты – от реконструкции до нового строительства.

Мы реализуем:

В качестве генерального подрядчика в строительстве и генеральной проектной организации компания "Никобудпроект" готова оказать услуги по строительству, проектированию, и реконструкции объектов различного назначения:

  • промышленных и складских зданий и сооружений
  • гражданских, административных и офисных объектов
  • жилых зданий

А также оказать услуги по выполнению отдельных видов работ:

  • монолитные работы
  • отделочные работы
  • кровельные работы
  • демонтажные работы
  • проектирование металлических и деревянных конструкций
  • работы по инженерно-геологическим и геодезическим изысканиям
  • проектирование монолитных конструкций и сооружений
  • фасадные работы
  • работы по устройству промышленных бетонных полов
  • работы по изготовлению и монтажу металлопластиковых и алюминиевых конструкций
  • проектирование и монтаж сетей электроснабжения и электрооборудования
  • работы по монтажу и проектированию сетей водоснабжения и канализации
  • работы по возведению армокаменных конструкций
  • работы по изготовлению и монтажу металлических конструкций
  • работы по монтажу сетей отопления и вентиляции